Kreisvorstand Grafschaft Bentheim

Silvia Pünt-Kohoff
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Silvia Pünt-Kohoff

Silvia Pünt-Kohoff
-Vorsitzende-


Akazienstr. 53
48531 Nordhorn

Telefon: (0 59 21) 99 25 43
Mobil: (0163) 29 33 401
E-Mail: puentkohoff@aol.com

 
Dr. Carin Stader-Deters
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Dr. Carin Stader-Deters

Dr. Carin Stader-Deters
-stellvertretende Vorsitzende-


Wasserwerkstr. 7
48455 Bad Bentheim

Telefon: (0 59 24) 54 53
Mobil: (0170) 58 23 310
E-Mail: Carin.Stader-Deters@t-online.de

 
Alfred Weiden
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Alfred Weiden

Alfred Weiden
-stellvertretender Vorsitzender-


Nordhornerstr. 81
49828 Neuenhaus

Telefon: (0 59 41) 58 26
Mobil: (0173) 9 35 36 34
E-Mail: fredoweiden@web.de
 

 
Bernd Mentgen
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Bernd Mentgen

Bernd Mentgen
-Kassierer-


Breslauer Straße 11a
49835 Wietmarschen-Füchtenfeld

Telefon: (0 59 46) 99 06 00
Mobil: (0157) 37 81 43 36
E-Mail: bernd-mentgen@t-online.de

 
Alide Broenink
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Alide Broenink

Alide Broenink
-stellv. Kassiererin-


Westerwaldstrasse 53
48529 Nordhorn
 

 
Helga Van Slooten
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Helga Van Slooten

Helga van Slooten
-Schriftführerin-


Vechtestraße 7A
48529 Nordhorn

Telefon: (0 59 21) 74 685
Mobil: (0157) 84 07 33 89
Fax: (0 59 21) 72 83 23
E-Mail: helga.van.slooten@gmx.de

 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Andrea Klokkers
-stellvertretende Schriftführerin-


Im Westesch 15
49849 Wilsum

Telefon: (0 59 45) 525
Mobil: (0162) 92 79 631
E-Mail: a.klokkers@gmx.de

 
Dr. Wiebke Buchholz-Will

Dr. Wiebke Buchholz-Will

Dr. Wiebke Buchholz-Will
-Bildungsbeauftragte-


Möwenstraße 23
48527 Nordhorn

Telefon: (0 59 21) 3 75 19
Fax: (0 59 21) 3 98 06
E-Mail: buchholzwill@gmail.com

 

Simon Evenblij
-Beisitzer-


Emsbürner Straße 24
48465 Schüttorf

Telefon: (0 59 23) 46 99
E-Mail: evenblij@online.de

 
Lars Timm Kirchmann

Lars Timm Kirchmann

Lars Timm Kirchmann
-Beisitzer-


Hafermarkt 4
48465 Schüttorf

Telefon: (0 59 23) 62 70
E-Mail: buero@veddeler-kirchmann.de

 
Anke Lohrberg
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Anke Lohrberg

Anke Lohrberg
-Beisitzerin-


Monikastr. 40
48529 Nordhorn

Telefon: (0 59 21) 36 802
E-Mail: a.lohrberg@t-online.de

 
Jörg Reurik
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Jörg Reurik

Jörg Reurik
-Beisitzer-


Reiherstr. 3
49843 Uelsen

Telefon: (0 59 42) 98 99 998
Mobil: (0174) 69 89 998
E-Mail: j.reurik@freenet.de

 

 
Hendrik Smit 1
 

Hendrik Smit

Hendrik Smit
-Beisitzer-


Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 13
49824 Emlichheim

Telefon: (0 59 43) 49 94
E-Mail:smit-h@t-online.de

 
Johannes SpykmannFoto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Johannes Spykmann

Johannes Spykman
-Beisitzer-


Oeveringer Feldweg 7
49824 Emlicheim

Telefon: (0 59 43) 43 80
Mobil: (0170) 96 80 722
E-Mail: Johannes_Spykman@t-online.de

 
Andre Woltmann
 
Foto: SPD Grafschaft Bentheim

Andre Woltmann

Andre Woltmann
-Beisitzer-